The association is administered by a Board of Directors consisting of a minimum of five to a maximum of fifteen directors, as shall be determined from time to time by the Assembly at the time of appointment. The Assembly elects the President, Vice-President, Secretary and Treasurer together with the other councilors. By a special resolution, the Board of Directors may specify the functions assigned to each councilor within the scope of his or her qualification. Board members hold office for three fiscal years and are eligible for reelection. The Board may establish one or more executive councils by giving them special assignments and powers within the organizational structure, determined at the time of its establishment.